Native Assembly
3415 Patrick Ave.
Omaha, NE 68111

Office: 402-884-3800


 We Welcome Your Comments 

Staff email:


Senior Pastor James Bollinger: James@NativeAssemblyOmaha.org


Youth Pastor Neal Manuel: Neal@NativeAssemblyOmaha.org


Childrens Ministries: Dixie@NativeAssemblyOmaha.org


Womens Ministries: Brenda@NativeAssemblyOmaha.org


Worship Ministries: Gayle@NativeAssemblyOmaha.org


General Infomation: Info@NativeAssemblyOmaha.org